打印 上一主题 下一主题

大学生英文应聘求职信范文

[复制链接]
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2014-2-3 00:36:19 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
大学生英文应聘求职信范文

Dear Sir,

In reply to your advertisement in JobsPower.com regarding a vacancy in your office, I wish to apply for the position of senior clerk, which you have specified.
I feel confident that I can meet your special requirements indicating that the candidate must have a high command of English, for I graduated from the English Language Department of - University three years ago.
In addition to my study of English while in the University, I have worked for three years as secretary in the firm of ABC Trading Co,Ltd.
The main reason for changing my employments is to gain more experience with a superior trading company like yours. I believe that my education and experience will prove useful for work in your office.
I am enclosing my personal history, certificate of graduation and letter of recommendation from the president of the University, I shall be obliged if you will give me a personal interview at your convenience.

Very truly yours

分享到:  QQ好友和群QQ好友和群 QQ空间QQ空间 腾讯微博腾讯微博 腾讯朋友腾讯朋友
收藏收藏 分享分享 顶 踩
回复

使用道具 举报

沙发
 楼主| 发表于 2014-2-3 00:36:35 | 只看该作者
英文求职信模板

Dear Sir,

In respone to your advertisement in the JobsPower.com of January 15, I wish to apply for the position of (secretary, accountant, clerk, salesman, etc).
I am twenty-five years old and a graduate of - college. My experience in this line of work includes six years as an assistant accountant with the ABC Company. The reason for leaving my present employment is because they are closing their office.
I am enclosing my resume together with my photo, and believe that they may be found satisfactory. With respect to salary, I shall expect HK$5,000 a month. I assure you that if appointed, I will do my best to give your satisfaction.

Very truly yours
回复

使用道具 举报

板凳
 楼主| 发表于 2014-2-3 00:36:57 | 只看该作者
英文版求职信

Dear Sir,